Faculty

Department of Computer and Network Engineering
Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering
Department of Information Systems and Security

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

 

 

Department of Computer and Network Engineering

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Dr. Hesham El-Sayed (Chair)

Associate Professor

helsayed@uaeu.ac.ae

5534

Dr. Abderrahmane Lakas

Associate Professor

alakas@uaeu.ac.ae

5533

Dr. Farag Sallabi

Associate Professor

f.sallabi@uaeu.ac.ae

5549

Dr. Najah Abu Ali

Associate Professor

najah@uaeu.ac.ae

5543

Dr. Maryam Yammahi

Assistant Professor

ms-alyammahi@uaeu.ac.ae

5504

Dr. Shawqi Kharbash

Assistant Professor

shawqi@uaeu.ac.ae

5507

Prof. Walid Ibrahim

Professor

walidibr@uaeu.ac.ae

5574

Dr. Azam Beg

Associate Professor

abeg@uaeu.ac.ae

 5565

Dr. Mohammad Hayajneh

Associate Professor

mhayajneh@uaeu.ac.ae

5573

Dr. Heng Yu

Assistant Professor

heng.yu@uaeu.ac.ae 5537

Dr. Fekri Kharbash

Assistant Professor

fekrik@uaeu.ac.ae

5512

Mrs. Fatiha Djebbar

Instructor

fdjebbar@uaeu.ac.ae

5576

Mr. Azzam Al-Safar

Instructor

azzam@uaeu.ac.ae

5561

Mr. Basheer Madappuram

Instructor

basheera@uaeu.ac.ae

 5580


Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Prof. Nazar Zaki (Chair)

Professor

nzaki@uaeu.ac.ae

5571

Prof. Boumediene Belkhouche

Professor

b.belkhouche@uaeu.ac.ae

5501

Dr. Ali Ouni

Associate Professor

ouniali@uaeu.ac.ae

5568

Dr. Elarbi Badidi

Associate Professor

ebadidi@uaeu.ac.ae

5552

Dr. Leila Ismail

Associate Professor

leila@uaeu.ac.ae

5530

Dr. Mamoun Awad

Associate Professor

mamoun.awad@uaeu.ac.ae

5584

Dr. Saad Harous

Associate Professor

harous@uaeu.ac.ae

5548

Dr. Salah Bouktif

Associate Professor

salahb@uaeu.ac.ae

5523

Dr. Fady Al Najjar

Assistant Professor

fady.alnajjar@uaeu.ac.ae

5538

Dr. Hany Taher Al Ashwal

Assistant Professor

halashwal@uaeu.ac.ae

5505

Dr. Jose Lopez Berengueres

Assistant Professor

jose@uaeu.ac.ae

5593

Mrs. Hadeel El-Kassabi

Instructor

HtalaaT@uaeu.ac.ae

5578

Mrs. Huda Amer

Instructor

 hamer@uaeu.ac.ae

 5577


Department of Information Systems and Security

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Prof. Khaled Shuaib (Chair)

Professor

k.shuaib@uaeu.ac.ae

5551

Dr. Mohammad Mehedy Masud

Associate Professor

m.masud@uaeu.ac.ae

5547

Dr. Mohamed Adel Serhani

Associate Professor

serhanim@uaeu.ac.ae

5572

Dr. Nabeel Al-Qirim

Associate Professor

nalqirim@uaeu.ac.ae

5531

Dr. Shayma Alkobaisi

Associate Professor

shayma.alkobaisi@uaeu.ac.ae

5550

Dr. Ezedin Barka

Associate Professor

ebarka@uaeu.ac.ae

5535

Dr. Zouheir Trabelsi

Associate Professor

trabelsi@uaeu.ac.ae

5570

Dr. Amir Ahmad

Assistant Professor

amirahmad@uaeu.ac.ae

 5567

Dr. Marton Gergely

Assistant Professor

mgergely@uaeu.ac.ae

5516

Dr. Ahmed Al Faresi

Assistant Professor

Ahmed.alfaresi@uaeu.ac.ae

5510

Dr. Yousef Al Hammadi

Assistant Professor

yousef-a@uaeu.ac.ae

5606

Dr. fida dankar

Assistant Professor

fida.dankar@uaeu.ac.ae

5569

Dr. Kanna Al Falahi

Instructor

k.alfalahi@uaeu.ac.ae

5528

Mr. Tony Ng

Instructor

tonyng@uaeu.ac.ae

5650

Mr. Kadhim Hayawi 

Instructor

khayawi@uaeu.ac.ae

5586

Mr. Ikbal Taleb

Instructor

Italeb@uaeu.ac.ae

5558

Mr. Mohammad Banat

Instructor

mbanat@uaeu.ac.ae

5509

Aug 3, 2017